Wellington Florist Holiday Season Hours

Hi Flower lovers! 

Our florist is open during the holiday season, with shorter hours and early cut off time! 

Our hours during this period is: 

Monday 25th Dec Christmas Day: closed
Tuesday 26th Dec Boxing Day: closed
Wednesday 27th Dec: 8am to 12pm Same day flower delivery order cut off time is 11am
Thursday 28th Dec: 8am to 12pm Same day flower delivery order cut off time is 11am
Friday 29th Dec: 8am to 12pm Same day flower delivery order cut off time is 11am
Saturday 30th Dec: 8am to 12pm Same day flower delivery order cut off time is 11am

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day: closed
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 New Year's day holiday: closed
Wednesday 3rd January: 8am to 12pm Same day flower delivery order cut off time is 11am
Thursday 4th January: 8am to 12pm Same day flower delivery order cut off time is 11am
Friday 5th January: 8am to 12pm Same day flower delivery order cut off time is 11am
Saturday 6th January: 8am to 12pm Same day flower delivery order cut off time is 11am

Monday 9th January 2018: Back to normal shop trading hours

I wish you a VERY Happy 2018 ahead of you. 

With warmest regards, 
Kamini Soma
Florist

www.flowershopflorist.nz